menu

 

 

 

Executive Board


President
Lonnie Shumate
13258 S 38th St.
Bellevue, NE 68123
Res: 402-291-0893
Cell: 402-709-0587
lshumate@cox.net

Vice-President

Immediate Past President
Vicki Roberts
527 Early Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Cell:  712-730-1709
Work:  712-213-8050
wonretro@gmail.com

     

Secretary
Tracey Domgard
6125 Rosebud
Lincoln, NE 68516
Res: 402-421-6157
Cell:  402-430-6157
tsdomgard@windstream.net

Treasurer
Curt Reis
1207 Poplar
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Res: 712-732-6104
Fax:  712-213-0359
creis@iw.net

Past President Emeritus
Jack Schinstock
1048 Aldrich Rd
Lincoln, NE 68510
Res: 402-483-4603
Cell: 402-310-7727
jschinstock@allophone.com

     

Trustees


 

Division 01
Gary Lindgren (2017)
525 Hemlock
Mason City, IA 50401
Res: 641-424-5799
Cell: 641-903-2304
gslindgren@msn.com

Division 02
Mark Holmer(2018)
2515 E State Street
Algona, IA 50511
Res: 515-295-9537
revmark@netmumail.com

Division 03
Clark Marshall (2019)
1102 Saint Luke Dr Unit #208
Spencer, IA 51301
Res: 712-580-3835
Cell: 712-380-2253
clarkmarshall@outlook.com

   

Division 04
Hal Tuttle (2018)
1129 11th Street
Sheldon, IA 51201-2054
Res: 712-324-4190
hptuttle@nethtc.net

Division 05
Jeanne Virtue (2016)
1004 15th Street
Onawa, IA 51040
Res: 712-433-1259
jmvirtue@longlines.com

Division 06
Frank Strain (2018)
707S 11 Street
Sac City, IA 50583
Res: 712-662-7714
Cell: 712-660-1221
fmstrain@mchsi.com

   

Division 07
OPEN

Division 08
OPEN

Division 09
Joe Schmall (2018)
450 Brougham Road
Robins, IA 52328
Res: 319-832-2089
Cell: 319-560-4164
jschmall@bradleyriley.com

   

Division 10
OPEN

Division 11
Carl Anderson (2017)
5712 Valley Rd 
Ames, IA 50014
Res: 515-233-2051
ceanders@iastate.edu

Division 12
Don Glenn (2017)
2108 Barbara Ave Bellevue, NE 68147
Res: 402-800-3948
Cell: 402-651-2400
donglenn@cox.net

   

Division 13 & 16
Ron Taylor (2018)
422 W Green St
Winterset, IA 50273
Res: 515-462-1810
rontaylor@q.com

Division 14
OPEN

Division 15
OPEN

   

Division 16 & 13
Ron Taylor (2018)
422 W Green St
Winterset, IA 50273
Res: 515-462-1810
rontaylor@q.com

Division 17
OPEN

Division 18
Heidi McNally (2017)
435 Norfolk Ave
Norfolk, NE 68701
Work: 402-316-2108
Cell: 402-316-6629
: hmcnally@1officesolution.com

     

Division 19
OPEN

Division 20
Bill O'Donnell(2019)
11902 Jake Circle
Bellevue, NE 68133
Res: 402-292-3387
Cell: 402-933-0866

Preferredfinancialadviser@gmail.com

Division 21
Shirley Deethardt(2019)
47809 214th st
Aurora, SD 57002
Cell: 402-580-2741

kittylovex2@windstream.net

   

Division 22
Shirley Daughterty (2019)
2515 Cheshire North
Lincoln, NE 68512
Res: 402-423-7426
Cell: 402-430-1202
sdaugh2515@gmail.com

Division 23
David Kempf (2017)
1214 N Bellevue Ave
Hastings, NE 68901
Res: 402-834-0214
Work: 402-460-5833
Cell: 402-469-3704
davek@hastingskiwanis.org
dkempf@marylanning.org

Division 24
Michael Sovereign (2019)
617 1/2 W 2nd St.
North Platte, NE 68101
Cell: 308-520-5584
mlsovereign@aol.com